So I ran out of meds…

Two nights ago, I took the last of my Atarax pills. 
However, that pill decided to fail me.
I thus didn’t manage to sleep very much…

Last night, I didn’t have any Atarax pills.
Thus, I didn’t sleep at all, and spent the night playing Dragon Nest, singing and eating in the dining room in the darkness all alone.
I managed to sleep for about an hour at 7am.

Tonight, I still don’t have any Atarax pills.
I am preparing myself for another six hours of loneliness, boredom and frustration.

Kudos to ya.  

Comment

