My Happy Place

aka my dream future: 

I want to live on a house in stilts in the middle of a clear sea, but not too far out in the sea such that my house will be completely destroyed by a tsunami whatsoever. From my bedroom window, I will be able to leap out and plunge into the water. 
(no scary sea creatures please)

Besides my current pet bunny, hamster and doggie, I will have a hedgehog named Hedges, a cat named Zazzles, a Border Collie and a guinea pig.

I will own two jet skis and a Vespa scooter.

In My Happy Place, disorders don’t exist – no insomnia, no depression, no shit like that – and whoever who discriminates will be fed to my pet sharks. 

:D 

One thought on “My Happy Place

Comment

