…because I won’t be your back-up friend any more

Too many times I have been the back-up friend, and too many times I have been replaced by ‘better’ friends. 

Today, I make a stand and I make a decision that I will no longer allow myself to be treated as ANYBODY’S second choice, spare tyre or back-up friend. 

I will no longer daftly forgive each and every pathetic fool who comes crawling back to me when their ‘new and improved’ friends have ditched them the way they have ditched me. 

Fuck_you

Comment

