a letter to my mathematics teacher

Dear Mr RC 

You are an arrogant, direspectful and horrible Math teacher. 

You were my Math teacher last year, too, and I tried my best to be patient and not snap/scoff at every lame excuse you made for not preparing a lesson or marking our tests. I also held my tongue every time you arrogantly ignored students, including myself. 

However, this year, I have decided that you will only get my respect when you have EARNED my respect. 

I will respect you when you stop making up excuses for being a horrible teacher; I will respect you when you stop ignoring people because you’re too arrogant to acknowledge them; I will respect you when you start to care about your students; I will respect you when you have learnt to respect others; I will respect you when you stop being so fucking racist agaisnt Malays. 

Very soon, everyone would, like I have, become sick of your nonsense. 

I hope you get stuck in a gantry or doorway because you’re so fat.

Claire 

Comment

