two injuries in two consecutive days

1. THE EYE 
As I was bending down to retrieve a tissue that I had dropped on the floor, my eye got jabbed by the hook of the bag hander behind the restroom door (it was rather low down). Right in the eye. 

 

2. THE TWO 
Cousin’s dog ran out the open door, but I only noticed about 20 seconds after it had ran out. I gave chase (holy shit, she runs fast for such a small bitch) and just as I was about to catch her, I scraped my toe on the ground. Ignored it and grabbed the bitch anyway. Left drops of blood on the ground while walking home. Fleshed got sliced until it was dangling on my toe. Kinda cool. 

ToeToee

Comment

