to 94 people today: R.I.P

R.I.P Mitch Lucker 

R.I.P Amanda Todd

R.I.P Kayla Wright

 

There was a big hoo-hah over their suicides. 

Yes, I agree that their deaths were tragic, and they didn’t deserve to die. But then again, whose death isn’t tragic? Whose death is called for?

I just think that people like Mitch, Amanda and Kayla don’t deserve any MORE sympathy than the 94 people who kill themselves everyday just because their stories got onto facebook. 

Don’t just mourn for them because their stories got viral; mourn for the 94 people who are so desperate for a release that they take their lives. The 94 people who never got their story told; the 94 people who never got the life they deserved.

 

 

Comment

