050816

I had once blogged about my willingness to give my phone number to readers who feel like they need a listening ear.

However, I now feel that it’s too intrusive to do so. I no longer log onto Facebook either. You may still email me orĀ message me on Twitter (@dino_claire) or kik (erisian), but I shall not promise prompt replies (if at all, at the moment). Feel free to rant, though.

I will not be meeting any readers or social networking followers whom I do not know in person.

I am learning to put my own safety, health, and well-being first. While I apologise if I have disappointed those who want to text or meet me in person, I do not apologise for putting myself first.

One thought on “050816

Comment

